Independent Adjusting Firms

You Can Apply To

Apply to the Big 4

The first 4 firms on our list have the largest carriers represented and are the first to work with new adjusters out in the field.  Make sure you are on all four of their rosters.

Apply to at least 20 more IA Firms

Now that you’ve gotten on the top 4 firms who are most likely to hire you, begin to cast a wider net and start networking with smaller firms.

Go Network

Attend industry events and conferences to let these firms put a face to your name.  Be persistent and professional.  We all had to start at the bottom.

The BIG 4
Pilot Catastrophe Services, Inc. www.pilotcat.com Main clients are State Farm and AllState Insurance.
Eberl Claims Service www.eberls.com Eberl is one of the top 4 that deploys new adjusters.
E. A. Renfroe www.earenfroe.com
Worley www.worleyco.com Offers both CAT and Daily services.
Abercrombie, Simmons & Gillette, Inc. www.asg-adj.com
Advanced Adjusting LTD www.advancedadjusting.com
Advanced Claims Concept, Inc. www.acc-claims.com
Allcat Claims Services www.allcatclaims.com
Allied American Adjusting Company www.alliedamericanusa.com
Alternative Claims Services www.alternativeclaims.com
AmerAdjust www.ameradjust.com
Apple Adjusters, Inc. www.appleadjusters.com/
Associated Adjusters Network www.aanadjusters.com/
Atlantic Claims, Inc. www.atlanticclaims.com/
B&H Claims Services, Inc. www.bhclaims.com/
Bright Claim, Inc. www.brightclaim.com
Brush Country Claims, Ltd. www.bcc-ltd.com
BSA Claims Service www.bradleystinson.com
Burton Claims Services www.burtonclaimservice.com
Carolina Claims Services, Inc. www.carolinaclaims.com/
Catastrophe Response Unit www.cruadjusters.com
CenterPoint Claims Services, Inc. www.centerpointclaims.com
CIS Claim Services www.cisgroup.net
Civil Logistics www.civil-logistics.com
Claim Consultant Group, LLC www.claimsconsultantgroup.com
Claims Adjustment Group www.claimsadjustmentgroup.com/
Claims Consultants www.claimsconsultantsllc.com
Clear Point Claims www.clearpointclaims.com
CNC Catastrophe www.adjustingexpectations.com
Colonial Claims Corporation www.colonialclaims.com
Compass Adjusting Services, Inc. www.compassadjusters.com
Crawford and Company us.crawfordandcompany.com
Custard Insurance Adjusters, Inc. www.custard.com
Engle Martin & Associates, Inc. www.englemartin.com
Fidelity Claims www.fidelityclaimsinc.com
Fountain Group Adjusters www.fgclaims.com
Fourseventy Claim Management www.fourseventyclaims.com
G&G Insurance Adjusters, Inc. www.ggadjusters.com
Griston Claim Services www.gristonclaims.com
Global Risk Solutions, Inc. www.globalrisksolutions.com
IAS CatCREW www.iasclaims.com
Ideal Adjusting www.idealadjusting.com
IMS Catastrophe Services, Inc. www.imsclaims.com
Inside Adjusters Catastrophe Staffing www.insideadjusters.com
Insurance Placement Solutions (IPS) www.ipsstaffing.com
TheBestIRS www.thebestirs.com
Integrity Adjusters, LLC www.integrityadjusters.com
Leading Edge Claims Services www.leadingedgeclaims.com
Legacy Claims Services www.legacyclaims.net
Mid-America Catastrophe Services midamcat.com
MGD Claim Services, Inc. mgdclaims.org
Mason Claim Services www.masonclaims.com
National Claims Adjusters nclaimsadjusters.com
Nomad Adjusting, LLC nomadadjusting.com
One Call Claims www.onecallclaims.com
Pacesetter Claims Service www.pacesetterclaims.com
Pasco Claims Services www.pascoclaims.com
Primeco Claims Group www.primecoclaims.com
Premier Adjusting & Catastrophe www.pasadjust.com
Property Loss Specialist www.plsclaims.com
Provencher & Company www.provencherclaims.com
PSS Insurance Staffing www.pssinsurance.com
Quality Claims Service www.qualityclaimsservice.com
Sedgwick www.sedgwick.com
S&S Claims Service, Inc. www.ssclaims.com
Schafer, Wood & Associates, Inc. www.schaferwood.com
Straight Line Global www.straightlineglobal.com
Strategic Cat Solutions www.strat-cats.com
Syndicate Claims Services www.syndicateclaims.com
The Best IRS www.thebestirs.com
Tailored Adjustment Services, Inc. www.independentadjusterstexas.com
Team One Adjusting www.teamoneclaims.com
The Best IRS www.thebestirs.com
The Jacobson Group www.jacobsononline.com
The Littleton Group www.littleton-group.com
TSI Adjusters, Inc. tsiadjusters.com
United Claims Service ucsadjusters.com
US Adjusting Services usadjustingservices.net
Vanguard Adjusters Group, Inc. www.vanguardadjusters.com
Walker Group, Inc. www.wgclaims.com
Wardlaw Claims Service www.wardlawclaims.com
Wheeler, DeFusco & Associates www.wheeler-defusco.com