Independent Adjusting Firms

You Can Apply To

Apply to the Big 4

The first 4 firms on our list have the largest carriers represented and are the first to work with new adjusters out in the field.  Make sure you are on all four of their rosters.

Apply to at least 20 more IA Firms

Now that you’ve gotten on the top 4 firms who are most likely to hire you, begin to cast a wider net and start networking with smaller firms.

Go Network

Attend industry events and conferences to let these firms put a face to your name.  Be persistent and professional.  We all had to start at the bottom.

The BIG 4
Pilot Catastrophe Services, Inc. www.pilotcat.com Main clients are State Farm and AllState Insurance.
Eberl Claims Service www.eberls.com Eberl is one of the top 4 that deploys new adjusters.
E. A. Renfroe www.earenfroe.com
Worley www.worleyco.com Offers both CAT and Daily services.
Abercrombie, Simmons & Gillette, Inc. www.asg-adj.com
Advanced Claims Concept, Inc. www.acc-claims.com
All Valley Adjusters www.allvalleyadjusters.com
Allcat Claims Services www.allcatclaims.com
Alternative Claims Services www.alternativeclaims.com
AMCAT Adjusting Services www.amcatusa.com
Apple Adjusters, Inc. www.appleadjusters.com/
Atlantic Claims, Inc. www.atlanticclaims.com/
B&H Claims Services, Inc. www.bhclaims.com/
Bradley Stinson & Associates, Inc. www.bradleystinson.com/
Bright Claim, Inc. brightclaim.com
Brush Country Claims, Ltd. www.brushcountryclaims.com/
BSA Claims Service www.bradleystinson.com
Carolina Claims Services, Inc. www.carolinaclaims.com/
Catastrophe Response Unit www.cruadjusters.com
CenterPoint Claims Services, Inc. centerpointclaims.com/
Church & Company Adjusting, LLC www.churchandcompany.com
CIS Claim Services www.cisgroup.net
Claim Adjustment Specialists, Inc. www.casclaims.com
Claim Consultant Group, LLC www.claimsconsultantgroup.com
Claim Adjustment Group www.claimsadjustmentgroup.com/
Claims Consultants www.claimsconsultantsllc.com
Clearpoint Claims www.clearpointclaims.com
Coastal Adjusting Company coastaladjusting.com
Colonial Claims Corporation www.colonialclaims.com
Compass Adjusting Services, Inc. www.compassadjusters.com
Crawford and Company us.crawfordandcompany.com
Cunningham Lindsey www.cunninghamlindsey.com/en-GB/Global
Custard Insurance Adjusters, Inc. www.custard.com
Engle Martin & Associates, Inc. www.englemartin.com
FARA CAT www.fara.com
Fidelity Claims www.fidelityclaimsinc.com
Fountain Group Adjusters www.fgclaims.com
Fourseventy Claim Management www.fourseventyclaims.com
G&G Insurance Adjusters, Inc. www.ggadjusters.com
Gentry Claims www.asg-adj.com
Global Risk Solutions, Inc. www.globalrisksolutions.com
Ideal Adjusting www.idealadjusting.com
IMS Catastrophe Services, Inc. www.imsclaims.com
Inside Adjusters Catastrophe Staffing www.insideadjusters.com
Insurance Placement Solutions (IPS) www.ipsstaffing.com
Insurance Recruiting Specialists www.thebestirs.com
Integrity Adjusters, LLC www.integrityadjusters.com
Jackson Adjustment Company, Inc. www.jacksonadjustmentcompany.com
Leading Edge Claims Services www.leadingedgeclaims.com
Legacy Claims Services www.legacyclaims.net
MGD Claim Services, Inc. mgdclaims.org
Mason Claims Service www.masonclaims.com
National Catastrophe Adjusters www.ncagroup.com
National Claims Services, Inc. nclaimsadjusters.com
NCA Group www.ncagroup.com
Noble Claims Services, Inc. www.nobleclaims.com
Nobad Adjusting, LLC nomadadjusting.com
Once Call Claims www.onecallclaims.com
Pacesetter Claims Service www.pacesetterclaims.com
Pasco Claims Services www.pascoclaims.com
Primeco Claims Group www.primecoclaims.com
PSS Insurance Staffing www.pssinsurance.com
Quality Claims Services, Inc. www.qualityclaimsservice.com
RJMW, Inc. www.rjmw.com
S&S Claims Service, Inc. www.ssclaims.com
Schafer Wood & Associates, Inc. www.schaferwood.com
Simsol Insurance Service, Inc. www.asg-adj.com
TM Mayfield & Company www.tmmayfield.com
Tailored Adjustment Services, Inc. www.independentadjusterstexas.com
The Jacobson Group www.jacobsononline.com
The Littleton Group www.littleton-group.com
Trinidad Claims Service trinidadclaims.com
Trinity Claims Services, LLC trinityclaims.com
United Claims Services ucsadjusters.com
US Adjusting Services usadjustingservices.net
Vanguard Adjusters Group, Inc. www.vanguardadjusters.com
Walker Group, Inc. www.wgclaims.com
Wardlaw Claims Services www.wardlawclaims.com
Wheeler DeFusco & Associates www.wheeler-defusco.com