Staff Adjusting Firms

You Can Apply To

Firms with Staff Adjusters

Here is a list of carriers that hire staff adjusters.  If you are looking for a full time position, this is a great resource and place to start.

AAA Insurance http://careers.aaa.com
Allstate Insurance https://www.allstate.com/careers
American Family Insurance https://www.amfam.com
Amica Mutual Insurance https://careers.amica.com/jobs
Bristol West Insurance https://www.bristolwest.com
Chubb National Insurance https://www2.chubb.com/us-en/careers/
Farmers Insurance https://www.farmers.com/careers/
Federated Insurance https://www.federatedinsurance.com
Foremost Insurance https://www.foremost.com/careers/
GEICO Insurance https://www.geico.com/careers/
Guard Insurance http://www.guard.com/careers/
Horace Mann Insurance https://www.horacemann.com
Kemper Insurance https://www.kemper.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance https://www.libertymutualgroup.com/careers
Mercury Insurance https://www.mercuryinsurance.com
Nationwide Insurance https://www.nationwide.com
Northland Insurance https://www.northlandins.com/career.aspx
Progressive Insurance https://www.progressive.com/jobs/
Safeco Insurance http://www.safeco.com/
Sentry Insurance https://jobs.sentry.com
State Farm Insurance https://www.statefarm.com/careers
Texas Farm Bureau Insurance https://apply.txfb.com
The Hartford Company http://jobs.thehartford.com
Tower Hill Insurance https://www.thig.com
Travelers Insurance https://careers.travelers.com
USAA Insurance https://www.usaajobs.com
Wellington Insurance https://www.wellingtoninsgroup.com/careers
Zurich Insurance https://www.zurichna.com/en/careers