2018 TWIA / TFPA Residential Field Adjuster Online Certification


This certification is required to adjust Residential claims for TWIA/TFPA and renews annually. Your certification will be valid for one year from the date of your course completion.

As an adjuster, you will need to have these certifications prior to adjusting any claims for TWIA and TFPA.

Additional Information

Texas CE Information

No CE with TDI Available

Texas CE Hours

No CE Hours

Residents of These States Can Designate Texas as their Designated Home State

  • Colorado
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New Jersey
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin

States That Accept Texas as a Dedicate Home State

Residents of these states can use their Texas Adjuster License.

Texas Insurance Adjuster Licensing Questions Answered