2018 TWIA Commercial Field Adjuster Certification


*Residential Field Adjuster Certification is a pre-requisite.

This certification is required to adjust Commercial and Complex claims for TWIA. Complex claims include multiple location losses and condos. This is an annual certification. The Residential Field Adjuster Certification is a pre-requisite for the Commercial Certification. Your certification will be valid for one year from the date of your course completion.

Additional Information

Texas CE Information

No CE with TDI Available

Texas CE Hours

No CE Hours

Residents of These States Can Designate Texas as their Designated Home State

  • Colorado
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New Jersey
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin

States That Accept Texas as a Dedicate Home State

Residents of these states can use their Texas Adjuster License.

Texas Insurance Adjuster Licensing Questions Answered