1.

Apply to the

top 4 IA Firms

2.

Apply to 20

additional IA Firms

3.

Network

(Conferences & Vendor Training)

Companies to Apply To

IA FirmWebsiteOther Information
The BIG 4
Pilot Catastrophe Services, Inc.www.pilotcat.comMain clients are State Farm and AllState Insurance.
Eberl Claims Servicewww.eberls.comEberl is one of the top 4 that deploys new adjusters.
E. A. Renfroewww.earenfroe.com
Worleywww.worleyco.comOffers both CAT and Daily services.
Abercrombie, Simmons & Gillette, Inc.www.asg-adj.com
Advanced Claims Concept, Inc.www.acc-claims.com
All Valley Adjusters www.allvalleyadjusters.com
Allcat Claims Serviceswww.allcatclaims.com
Alternative Claims Serviceswww.alternativeclaims.com
AMCAT Adjusting Serviceswww.amcatusa.com
Apple Adjusters, Inc.www.appleadjusters.com/
Atlantic Claims, Inc.www.atlanticclaims.com/
B&H Claims Services, Inc.www.bhclaims.com/
Bradley Stinson & Associates, Inc.www.bradleystinson.com/
Bright Claim, Inc.brightclaim.com
Brush Country Claims, Ltd.www.brushcountryclaims.com/
BSA Claims Servicewww.bradleystinson.com
Carolina Claims Services, Inc.www.carolinaclaims.com/
Catastrophe Response Unitwww.cruadjusters.com
CenterPoint Claims Services, Inc.centerpointclaims.com/
Church & Company Adjusting, LLCwww.churchandcompany.com
CIS Claim Serviceswww.cisgroup.net
Claim Adjustment Specialists, Inc.www.casclaims.com
Claim Consultant Group, LLCwww.claimsconsultantgroup.com
Claim Adjustment Groupwww.claimsadjustmentgroup.com/
Claims Consultantswww.claimsconsultantsllc.com
Clearpoint Claimswww.clearpointclaims.com
Coastal Adjusting Companycoastaladjusting.com
Colonial Claims Corporationwww.colonialclaims.com
Compass Adjusting Services, Inc.www.compassadjusters.com
Crawford and Companyus.crawfordandcompany.com
Cunningham Lindseywww.cunninghamlindsey.com/en-GB/Global
Custard Insurance Adjusters, Inc.www.custard.com
Engle Martin & Associates, Inc.www.englemartin.com
FARA CATwww.fara.com
Fidelity Claimswww.fidelityclaimsinc.com
Fountain Group Adjusterswww.fgclaims.com
Fourseventy Claim Managementwww.fourseventyclaims.com
G&G Insurance Adjusters, Inc.www.ggadjusters.com
Gentry Claimswww.asg-adj.com
Global Risk Solutions, Inc.www.globalrisksolutions.com
Ideal Adjustingwww.idealadjusting.com
IMS Catastrophe Services, Inc.www.imsclaims.com
Inside Adjusters Catastrophe Staffingwww.insideadjusters.com
Insurance Placement Solutions (IPS)www.ipsstaffing.com
Insurance Recruiting Specialistswww.thebestirs.com
Integrity Adjusters, LLCwww.integrityadjusters.com
Jackson Adjustment Company, Inc.www.jacksonadjustmentcompany.com
Leading Edge Claims Serviceswww.leadingedgeclaims.com
MGD Claim Services, Inc.mgdclaims.org
Mason Claims Servicewww.masonclaims.com
National Catastrophe Adjusterswww.ncagroup.com
National Claims Services, Inc.nclaimsadjusters.com
NCA Groupwww.ncagroup.com
Noble Claims Services, Inc.www.nobleclaims.com
Nobad Adjusting, LLCnomadadjusting.com
Once Call Claimswww.onecallclaims.com
Pacesetter Claims Servicewww.pacesetterclaims.com
Pasco Claims Serviceswww.pascoclaims.com
Primeco Claims Groupwww.primecoclaims.com
PSS Insurance Staffingwww.pssinsurance.com
Quality Claims Services, Inc.www.qualityclaimsservice.com
RJMW, Inc.www.rjmw.com
S&S Claims Service, Inc.www.ssclaims.com
Schafer Wood & Associates, Inc.www.schaferwood.com
Simsol Insurance Service, Inc.www.asg-adj.com
TM Mayfield & Companywww.tmmayfield.com
Tailored Adjustment Services, Inc.www.independentadjusterstexas.com
The Jacobson Groupwww.jacobsononline.com
The Littleton Groupwww.littleton-group.com
Trinidad Claims Servicetrinidadclaims.com
Trinity Claims Services, LLCtrinityclaims.com
United Claims Servicesucsadjusters.com
US Adjusting Servicesusadjustingservices.net
Vanguard Adjusters Group, Inc.www.vanguardadjusters.com
Walker Group, Inc.www.wgclaims.com
Wardlaw Claims Serviceswww.wardlawclaims.com
Wheeler DeFusco & Associateswww.wheeler-defusco.com